The Committee


Tamás Kőmíves, Prof. Dr., member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Plant Protection Institute, ARC, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary;

Kömíves Tamás

Secretary General

Sándor Némethy PhD, Senior Research Scientist University of Pecs, Hungary;

Associate Professor, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Némedy Sándor

The committee members

Vice President for Central Europe

László Dinya, Prof.

Vice President for the Americas

Loretta Lee, Prof.

Vice President for Northern Europe

Bosse Lagerqvist, Prof.

Vice President for Southern Europe

Carmelo Dazzi, Prof.


Ilona Péterffy

IT specialist

István Szalontai